florida p c insurance llc

florida p c insurance llc

florida p c insurance llc

BEST ANSWER: Try this site where you can compare quotes: https://tinyurl.com/y8tl4yhh

RELATED QUESTIONS:

Is it cheaper to buy your own insurance or go on your parents insurance?

Average Car insurance cost?

I hit someones car (My first accident)?

Is selling car and home insurance difficult? How much does the average person make? Which is a good company?

How much Insurance payments?

Cheapest Car Insurance Deal For A 17Year Old In The UK?

What makes insurance rates for coupes higher than sedans?

How will the Affordable Care Act impact part-time and full-time employees?

What do you think is the best health insurance company in southern california?

Does insurance cover a newly purchased vehicle?

Georgia Car Insurance?

Motorcycle insuance question?

Question where to get affordable dentures without insurance.?

Motorcycle insurance?

“””Ok i dont have car insurance but i want to rent a car for a month, is there a car insurance for this situation”

Car insurance question?

Best individual health insurance plan?

Is insurance required to buy a car?

Should I go through insurance?

Why is car insurance so expensive?

“””How much does it cost to live on your own in Sacramento, CA?”””

What should my car insurance cost?

Is an acura integra cheap on insurance?

How much will my Insurance be for a 1970 SS Chevelle 427?

florida p c insurance llc

florida p c insurance llc

Would it be better for our government to give everyone health insurance or?

Will car towing service affect my future insurance quote?

How would the motorcycle insurance compare on these 4 bikes?

What’s the best car insurance?

“””Insurance price for dui, speeding and driving w/o license?”

Insurance question on jeeps! help?

How much will the insurance company offer for my car?

Can I cancel my obamacare insurance at anytime?

Idea as to how much full coverage car insurance would be for a 17 yo. Just a ballpark figure. Thanks.?

Is it illegal if someone else pays for my health insurance?

What would the insurance on this car be roughly?

Car insurance more expensive for younger drivers?

What kind of business insurance is needed for a small business retail store?

Car Insurance?

How much to go on my parents car insurance?

How do you get health insurance?

How much would I pay for motorcycle insurance in Hawaii?

Hastings direct car insurance.?

How much would car insurance cost a 16 year old guy?

Is insuring a road legal buggy cheaper than car insurance?

How much should I expect my car insurance to cost?

Insurance on a Audi tt?

When health insurance says it has?

How can i get cheap car insurance in the UK?

Is a scraped car door handle worth the rise in insurance rates?

florida p c insurance llc

florida p c insurance llc

What is the cheapest auto insurance i can get?

How much does car insurance cost for teenagers?

What if: Driving without proof of insurance?

Prior proof of insurance?

Car insurance question..please help.?

Nissan 350z owners how much do you pay a month for car insurance?

How much is audi a4 insurance?

Where can I find the cheapest insurance for young drivers?

What kind of life insurance should my husband get?

Alliance United Insurance?

I got a no insurance ticket so I bought insurance less then an hour after.?

What are some affordable Health Insurance Options in NYC for Latin American father and his child to be?

“””If I get in a car crash and my car is considered totaled, how much would insurance give me?”””

“””Buying private health insurance, broker or direct?”””

Whats the average cost of insurance for a young driver?

What to do with a conditional discharge and a car insurance?

How much would car insurance be monthly for an 18 year old girl?

Sued by insurance company?

How can life insurance be profitable for insurance companies?

With 5000 what is the best car I could buy and insure at 17?

“””What is the best health care plan for student while attending medical school, like nursing?”””

I’m a student nursing and ASAP need some health insurance, including Emergency Room coverage. Does anyone know any type of Health Insurance for medical student like that, affordable and reliable? Greatly appreciate and thanks to all

Does my insurance liability have to match my room mate’s?

Do i qualify for VA insurance?

If you drive with no license or insurance are you automatically at fault?

Where can I find test on life insurance?

florida p c insurance llc

florida p c insurance llc

How much is car insurance for teenagers?

How much insurance for a Ninja 250r?

My clutch & break failed can i get insurance !?

I am a female college student. I have recently become an idependent. rough estimate of health insurance cost?

What kind of motorcycle could I get?

Would the risk-neutral person ever buy insurance that was not fair?

Car insurance even though do not own a car?

“””Can I get affordable life insurance for 200,000 or more?”””

Medical Insurance with an existing condition?

What should I expect to pay for car insurance?

Why does auto insurance rates go up after manditory insurance laws pass?

Cost to insure a 1987 Fiero GT?

Insurance pays for Impound fee’s help?

Whats a cheap car insurance In nj?

How much will my insurance be every month?

How much does health insurance cost on average per person?

Need to switch car insurance?

Anyone know of affordable dental insurance for western Ky? ?

What is a good health insurance plan for small business owners?

I’m about to get my drivers permit. Do I need insurance?

Best insurance for just passed driver?

Insurance cost?

How is Term Insurance different from Life Insurance?

How much is the insurancwe difference on a v6 and gt 04 mustang?

How much will my car insurance be when I get this car?

florida p c insurance llc

florida p c insurance llc

“well i am 19 years old and I am finna purchase a 2003 blue mustang convertable?

“its my first car im 16 i have state farm i dont speed (in residential but in the highway its a different story! not really but serious i dont get tickets) im a straight A student 4.0 average how much is insurance for each

“I am planning to buy an life insurance policy of around 25-30 lakhs. I have heard about this new insurance product- term insurance. I wanted to know its benefits and how is it different from life insurance. thank you for your help. I would really appreciate your efforts if you can help me out with this as soon as possible. thanks!

“how much would insurance cost if i took drivers ed classes and get a license if you are 16 and own a paid off car

“i need insurance for my car its a small engine and everything, i’m female and 17, does anyone know the best insurance to get as i know it’s very expensive! thanks!””

“I’m about to turn 16 in a few months. I just figured out that I need to complete driver education and am in the process of that now. When I do receive my permit in a few weeks do I have to immediately purchase insurance? I’m going to be driving my dads subaru. He will obviously be in the car with me at all times. Do I still need to buy insurance at all?

“i currently have blue cross of california but they raised the premium. it is the worst insurance in the world and a ppo to boot, so i can barely pick my doctors. thank you in advance.””

“i need to have dental work done, but no insurance.””

“i am 18 and a female, i have a car under my parents name along with the insurance. last year i was in a car accident, and this year my insurance went up to $2000 a year with statefarm. i have to come up with $400 for the renewal period now. we’ve looked for insurance to something cheaper but cant find anything…can anybody help me find a cheaper insurance or where to look for one. thank you so much””

“How much does health insurance cost on average per person?

“I am 19 years old. I live in Lufkin, Texas, USA. I make around $24,000 a year. I have good credit and I am about to purchase a 2005 Honda Civic Coupe, 2-Door. The dealership says I need to have full coverage insurance on my new car, about how much am I looking at each month?””

“For a person with a new lisence thats 18 years old

“Here is my situation. I was driving from school and a crazy driver made me avoid him almost hitting me causing me to crash into a parked car on the curb, the guy recklessly driving left the scene and i got stuck with all the blame. I’m a teenager 17 years old i have no license nor permit but i was responsible enough to get myself insured in the car full coverage i had to find ways to get from school to home and from home to work. Well my car got impounded and now i’m stuck with a hefty ticket for 1) making an unsafe move 2) Driving without a license and my dad got a ticket for letting me drive without a license. The car is totaled from the right side of the front and it’s a Toyota Celica GT-S 2004. My questions is this. Will insurance pay for the towing and impound fee’s that are about to hit me? I live in California. I have full coverage on insurance and i already called them and I’m expecting a call back. I really can’t afford the impound fee’s and my dad is in a very heavy financial situation. I pay for the car myself and insurance which is hefty. I’m just wondering if insurance will pay for the Impound fee’s and the cars damage. Thanks for your answesr.””

“Hi, I’m 16 and I currently drive a 1999 Honda Civic sedan and I’m wondering how much more money it would cost to insure me driving an ’87 Fiero GT? My dad won’t let me get it because of the up in price, any suggestions from you guys to persuade him???””

“the insurance companies promise that passing these laws would always lower them

“We are a family of five living in Bakersfield, CA. We have four cars (2005 Infiniti Fx35, 2006 Toyota Highlander, 2008 Acura TL?, 2011 Toyota Camry). How much should we expect to pay for car insurance? Its just that the cost of adding one more person and one more car increased my car insurance by a little less than 50%.””

“My mother is working two jobs, one of which she continues to work at because of the medical insurance. My mother is ready to slow her life down and give up her job that is providing med insurance. My mother is diabetic, and it is improbable she can be accepted for regular insurance with her condition. How can she get what she wants; stay covered permanently, and leave the job where she is getting coverage now? She lives in California.””

“Can I get affordable life insurance for 200,000 or more?””

“Hi, I got my license on may and since then I drive my mom’s car. So my mom tried to add my name under her car insurance and I have to pay the same amount of car insurance as her. I only drive during the summer and they told my mom that even if i dont pay the insurance now, they will still accumulate the rate starting from the day i got my license and sums it up and give it to me when i start paying insurance. So either way I would have to pay the same amount of insurance. Is this legitimate? I mean I only drive during the summer and im in school during the year. im 18 by the way and I live in new jersey””

“If any one knows about this then please write in detail. thanks!

“I want a vehicle and I think a motorcycle would be kickass. If anybody has any experience, please help me out. Is there a good bike I could get used under $3000 that I could ride on the highway (75 mph). Does your car insurance go up when you get the license? What would insurance cost for a 17 y/o male with no collisions or infractions? Any help would be greatly appreciated.””

“good health although i do anticipate a minor surgery in the future, full time college student therefore income is very limited. please help!””

“how i can get the insurance cover of my car maruti wagon r vxi purchased in 2012 !

“I’m 16 and i’m thinking of getting a Ninja 250r for commuting purposes and just riding around to school and what not. I have a friend that is going to upgrade to a new bike soon so he will give me his bike but I was wondering how much the insurance is for the Ninja 250, I have Geico and was going to do all the free quotes thing but I was way to lazy finding out the ID number and stuff so I was wondering for anyone out there with a 250r, how much are you paying every year? Thanks! :D””

“I’ve been trying to find the answer for awhile now, but all I find are websites that have paragraphs of information that I don’t care too much about. Could you just give me an average number?””

“I’m thinking of selling life insurance where can I find the best materail for a study guide?

“A friend of my got into a car accident, his car was totaled and at the time he had a suspended licenese and no car insurance. Although the police report shows that he was not at fault the insurance company of the other party is now persuing him for $14,000 in damages. Unfortunatly he is having economic hardships and cannot make the payment they are requesting. They are clearly making threats to suspend his license if he doesnt pay $250 a month. Because he had no insurance or license is he automatically at fault? Is there anything he can do? Does anyone have any info on a good lawyer? Any Information would be helpful. Thank you :-)””

“I just found out that i am pregnant last week and we don’t qualify for state insurance because we make too much. But my husband just got out of the marine corp in August so does anyone know if we can get insurance through the VA even though he’s already out even if we have to pay a little a month. Or if anyone knows of any insurance i can get for cheap, by the way i don’t know if it helps but my husband is unemployed right now. Thank you.””

“They own their own home and I was told by their agent that my liability on my car has to match theirs for their protection. Note my car is very old and I just want the cheapest insurance I can get.

“the car would be second hand.

“How can personal life insurance actually make a profit for an insurer, when it is universal that any insured person will eventually die? Is it because insurance companies stop offering life insurance cover as soon as the person reaches a certain age, so the vast majority of deaths are not insurable?””

“i’m 25 and get health insurance through my work. But just recently, they’ve upped the fee for it: from $4/paycheck to $8/paycheck (that’s weekly, not biweekly). I’m technically still able to use my dad’s insurance till i’m 26 and i figure, if i can save $8 a week, then why bother using it through my work at all? But my supervisor is trying to tell me that if my dad’s insurance company finds out that i’m eligible to get insurance through my work and don’t use it, then they could sue me. Is this true? It shouldn’t be up to them which insurance i use. I shouldn’t have to pay for something i can get free somewhere else.””

“Who’s never gotten a ticket or pulled over. Had my license for seven months now and also has not took drivers ed….an estimate?

“My friend had a court on 25/08/2012, where he has been conditionally discharged for 12 months. His car insurance was due to be renewed on 28/08/2012. He was buying the car insurance …show more””

“If i only have liabililiy on gieco insurance . I am 16 and want to know if i get my permit how much the cost of insurance will go up .

“I need to purchase a private individual health insurance plan. I am a little confused if I should use a broker or just go direct. There seems to be so many plans out there. I live in Las Vegas, NV. I have received quote both ways and there price seems to be around the same thing so I don’t know if there are added benefits from using a broker as to going direct, anyone have any experiences?””

“Well I have a mustang but the blue book value on it is only like 4K, but I already have like 3k in mods added to it. How do they determine how much they give you? only by the top value of your car? I’ve heard of people getting more money then there cars were worth, and then they go and buy nicer cars.””

“My friend doesn’t have health insurance and is planning on putting his new baby (born around Oct.) on his policy with him. He’s Latin American and has his permanent residence card, but is not yet a citizen. Anyone know of any affordable plans for him to look into in the Manhattan area?””

“The date on the ticket is the same date my insurance started. Anybody know what the outcome might be?

“So I just want to know all of their current plans and prices? For 2 adults and 1 minor for auto insurance.. I live in California.. Thanks!

“We are looking to get a life insurance policy for my 25 year old husband. We have three young children so we’re trying to figure out what would best provide for the family if God forbid something were to happen to him.

“I am looking for the cheapest insurance for young drivers in United Kingdom. I am 18 years old and I am planning to buy a car. I have been looking for an insurance for Golf Mk 4 1.9 TDi which costs up to 3000 but the cheapest insurance I could find was also over 3000 up to 5000. Tell me the cheapest you know, please.””

“i am 18 years old looking at buying a 2003 audi a4 and wanted to know how much the insurance would cost me. I have a clean driving record and good grades.

“Nissan 350z owners how much do you pay a month for car insurance?

“Can someone be able to have car insurance in the state of new york and have the registration in someone else’s name? Ex: Car insurance by the name of Jane Doe, and Registration by the name of John Doe. Please let me know..thank you.””

“I just got progressive car insurance. They want me to send prior proof of insurance from my old company. Do I just send in my old insurance card?

“What if someone BORROWS my car and gets caught driving without proof of insurance (my insurance card?) NOT saying there is no insurance – the car is insured. But what if the person gets caught without my insurance card? Who gets charged? Will my insurance go up?

“how much would it cost to get car insurance. and dont you dare go telling me to go get a quote, i’ll kick you in the nuts.””

“i got a v8 mustang, the insurance per year is 2,300 im 17 male””

“If someone scraped against your car door and the only thing damaged was the handle on the passenger side door, would you file an insurance claim and risk a rise in insurance? The scrape is only about 1-2 inches long.””

“hey people, i have tried getting cheap car insurance for a while n i have had no joy. the cheapest i have got it is about 2,897 that is ridiculas for a 18 year old male at college who hasn’t got a penny spear! i got a car givin to me a 1998 ford fiesta 1.25 zetec and i need help pritty bad. please help me!!!!!!!!!!””

“weight benefits… what is that? Is it only stomach stapling or is it a weight loss doctor or what??? Do you know andone who has used these benefits? Or do you work with health insurance?

“I passed my test September 2013, I am 18 and for the car I currently have my car insurance is 1,250 or so. If I got an Audi tt that was a 2000 plate would the insurance be sky high?””

“I am 20, female, in college, decent grades, this will be my first car, i will be driving a relatively cheap car. 199? Honda civic/accord…something along those lines. I live in a very small town. I will only be driving about 10 minutes a day commuting to work and school. i wont be added to my parents policy, i will have my own. I tried doing a free quote thing, but i guess my town is too small, it didn’t recognize my address! but from people who actually pay car insurance and know a think or two about it, i am curious as to how much i should expect it to be!””

“I have driven loads of buggies before in off road conditions and have been thinking about getting a road legal one myself to use instead of a car seen as insurance is ridiculous for a young driver like myself. Anyone know or have a rough idea of how much it would be to insure say a 250cc road legal buggy? I’ve tried the internet but can’t get an online quote off anyone and don’t want to have to spend ages on the phone enquiring. If anyone could give me a rough idea that would be awesome! Thanks 🙂

“I live in Connecticut and drive a 2004 volvo xc90 2.5t. I have a 3.5 gpa and will most likely have insurance with middlesex mutual. What can I expect my car insurance to cost per month/year?

“We are thinking of taking car insurance through Hastings direct. Are they reliable? Until now we’ve been with Norwich Union, but they are very expensive now, so we want to switch. Any others people really recommend, reliable and cheap?””

“How much would it cost to insure a 500cc or less motorcycle in Hawaii for a full-time female college student with a 3.0 or better GPA who is 19 years of age and single and has one speeding ticket on her record? I would just like a ballpark range to work with so I can decide whether or not I want to buy a motorcycle for going to college and work while I’m here in Hawaii. I passed a motorcycle safety course and have my M1 license. I want to know if I could afford the insurance.

“I’m try’na get emancipated from my parents, and they said I medical/health insurance. No answers.””

“How much would it cost to add an 18 year old girl onto her parents cad insurance? I’ve never had a crash but only passed last week. Its a 3 or 4 year old Renault scenic

“I am in the process of my my own car. I have been sharing my dads old car with my sister. I am 21, I got my licesnce when I was 18, and I have not yet had it three years. My dad called the insurance company and they told him it would be over 2600 paid in full because I have not had my liscence for 3 years, and in January it will drop. is this true, or does he just not want me to get a car?””

“& on average, how much does it cost (it will be in Brookly/NYC)””

“In the UK we have a little piece of legislation under the European Convention on Human Rights, which gives us freedom from discrimination. I know that a lot of young drivers are inexperienced and more eager on the roads, but what about the careful ones? Is it not a form of stereotypical discrimination for car insurance companies to charge more for younger drivers, and older ones for that matter?””

“Just been looking at this car. Should be driving by the end of this year. What would the insurance be roughly? any car expert opinions? we’re looking at this cause its a classic, its fairly cheap, it can fit my brothers cello and my parents like it as well and would pay for it. Just what would the insurance be like for me? when I start to drive?””

“I lost my job last month, and I need to know if there would anything illegal or wrong if say a relative paid for my health insurance until I get a new job? The insurance is through this new Affordable Care Act program.””

“Idea as to how much full coverage car insurance would be for a 17 yo. Just a ballpark figure. Thanks.?

“I plan on getting covered through my job, but that is after the Obamacare deadline. Can I apply for obamacare insurance now and cancel at anytime later. When and how can I cancel. The stupid site doesn’t say an the crappy phone line is busy and just hangs up on you instead of having you wait (probably because the wait times are embarrassingly long.)””

“a couple questions and description….. my car was involved in an accident and deemed a total loss. I was curious on how much the insurance company may offer? the accident was not my fault. i would like to buy it back though and fix it. how much do they usually offer a totaled car back for? its a 1994 honda accord lx with 128500 on her. shes in good condition with a small 1/4 size spot of rust on the left rear fender. everything else is in working condition. its a dark blue/green color. A/C, cruise, good tires, new cd player/ am/ fm, new speakers, new timing belt, distributor and ignition switch. it has a 2.2 4cylinder, automatic. any help is appreciated. interior is very clean, and paint was good condition. thank you!””

“Im moving out in a month and a half and am very worried about insurance because i don’t know if i can still be under my parents insurance if im not living with them. Questions: 1) Can i still be on my parents insurance if i move out? 2) looking to get a 90’s jeep tj wrangler or sport. what one is better on insurance? 3) how much is insurance on a jeep? (wrangler and tj sport) ** im 16 years old in GW drivers training which lowers my insurance. im turing 17 soon my parents have not had any car accidents and i haven’t either and don’t plan on getting in an accident lol.**

“big predicament i got myself into… now i would like an estimate if u know how much insurance would be with these convictions. my previous premium for my 2006 car was approx. 800 for 6 months… thats with clean record… now how much u think it would be now? if im going to do this legitimate i know im gonna have to pay an arm and 2 legs…crap.. any suggestions at all would be very helpful…

“I’m about to get a car, it will be my first car, and I know the insurance will be more expensive because I just turned 19, but how much should I expect to pay and what is the best insurance I should get? I live in Southern California (Redondo Beach) and I have a 2006 red toyota yaris. Thanks.””

“Ninja 250r Ninja 650r Honda cbr 600 Honda CB599 Hornet (naked) Assuming they are all ridden by the same person, in the same area ect. thanks in advance (Note: Im not looking for number so much as how they would compare to each other)””

“I had my insurance company tow my car today(roadside assistance), will the towing service increase my future insurance quote? Thanks.””

“Produce more health care resources by increasing funding for medical schools and work to flood the market in health care services thus making it more affordable for everyone?

“I want this as a 2nd car, i got my eyes set on one for about 18k…I don’t think im gonna like the answer :(. theirs a few factors im scared of insurance 1st. Im 17 in california! 2nd. Im 17 in california….with an Accident on record. 3rd. Im 17 in california…with a pending speeding ticket (ima beat it tho 🙂 4th. IM 17 IN CALIFORNIA!””

“my son is thinking of buying one

“I am a 21 year old female, do not have any citations on record, and I drive a 2007 ford focus. What should my monthly insurance payment be around???””

“I need to move out when I turn 18 due to problems at home and with my family. How much would it cost, realistically, to live on my own in a studio apartment in sacramento, roseville, citrus heights, rocklin or the surrounding area? I mean the bare minimum cost, including car insurance, rent, food, medical insurance, etc. I would be paying for everything on my own. Thank you for the input!””

“I’m going in for my test in a few weeks and I’m looking to get just a cheap car to get me from a to b but prices are so ridiculous. I got a quote on a 106 3door 1litre engine the cheapest was just under 900 with a company iv never heard of and my dearest was 4600 with asda even though my beautys going to be sleeping in the garage:) why are they such ridiculous prices?

“Hi, Recently, I parked my car at my apartment parking complex and someone had scraped my rear bumper. I’d like to get it fixed…but I’m not sure if I should go through my insurance or not. I have a 250 deductible for uninsured damage which I think applies here under my policy. Will the rates go up if I go through my insurance company for stuff like this? Because if so, I’ll just shell it out of my own pocket. I’m not sure which way to go here. Thanks for helping me out.””

“I live in the state of Washington. I just turned 18 and obtained my driver’s license. However, I have been driving for two years now without insurance and license :/ fortunately without any encounters with the law. Anyway, I want to buy my own car now, my first car, so I’m looking for something local on craigslist. My question is, is it required for one to have insurance in the state of Washington in order to buy a car? I’ve obviously never done this before so if you could explain how this works I would appreciate it. 1.) What exactly do I need to pay for besides the car? (license plates, registration?) and 2.) Do I need to have insurance? (or can I just pay the person for the car, get the paperwork, and it’s done, because I can’t afford insurance at the moment. Again I’ve never done this before). Thank you””

“My husband and I just found out that his company is raising our medical insurance rates from $212 a month to $400 a month, so we are trying to shop around for the best rates. We have found some, but hardly any include maternity benefits, and we want that parachute just in case any accidents happen. Is there any plans out there cheaper than $400 with maternity, or should we just hope we don’t get pregnant for a couple of years? (We plan to switch insurance in 2 years when I get a teaching job)””

“My idiot cousin hit my parked car with their truck. He doesn’t want to go through his insurance unless absolutely necessary & asked (after I got the estimate the mechanic they go to) that he wants it to go through my insurance (e.g.: wants to act like a hit and run/that he’d pay). What I want to know is, if I go through my insurance as say a hit & run on my parked car, will my rates go up at all/anything negative with my rates?””

“so i would just like to pay for the car insurance for a month. I was wondering though do I need car insurance when i rent a car.

“I just bought a new 2013 triumph thruxton and I was wondering how much insurance would cost me I got a quote from progressive and it ended up being 3744 every six months can anyone shed some light on why its so expensive by the way I’m 18 and I paid the bike in full no loans it’s paid for completely

“Hello,I live in Renton,Washington and need new dentures.I have no dental insurance.I will be able to put down 300 dollars and make payments,only working PT.Any suggestions if its cheaper to go to a Denture Clinic,Dental Lab or regular dentist? Thank you…””

“I am 18 in CA and I plan to get a motorcycle as my first motorcycle because of high gas prices. I am thinking of getting the Kat 600 because of its comfort, I read so many reviews how good it is for long trips and stuff, now how much might my insurance be, also take note that I am getting one used and that I have 0 road experience even in a car, and I am starting my own insurance policy. Thanks.””

“If i’m moving to Georgia it states that I have 30 days to register my car and I need to get car insurance within those 30 days. If i’m looking around for insurance am I allowed to drive with an out of state insurance during those 30 days? Please give a absolute answer not something that you are guessing.

“I’m looking at buying a pickup truck, it’s value is less than $1000. I heard that if you buy a new vehicle you have 6 – 24 Hours of coverage and in that time you would have liabality coverage is this true? As in just bought a vehicle, and am driving it back to my house from sellers house. Thanks””

“i need to purchase individual coverage.

“So I get that employees working 30+ hours, and where there are 50+ employees, have to be offered health insurance, lest the company get a fine, but I’m not sure how that will work …show more””

“What makes insurance rates for coupes higher than sedans?

“Cheapest Car Insurance Deal For A 17Year Old In The UK?

“How much would the average cost of insurance cost me each month if im a 20 year old first time driver with a 2010, honda 15k dollar used car. I understand if its kinda hard to answer but any answer would be nice thanks””

“Is selling car and home insurance difficult? How much does the average person make? Which is a good company?

“I was pulling out and hit another car I was going under 5km/h backing up and I cut the wheel to much and hit a parked car How much is that gonna cost me We are not going through insurance How much would it cost to paint it

“Im an 18yr old female living in Wyoming. I have a clean driving record and drive a 1990 honda accord. Does anybody have an idea on how much car insurance would cost me

“I was looking at prices online for one person and it’s between 2K and – 3k for 6 Months just for me and my friends are own there parents insurance and they only pay 100 – 200 a month is that true about that? Where close to the same age.

“Does insurance cost less for drivers that are 18 than for 16 year olds?

Does insurance cost less for drivers that are 18 than for 16 year olds?

Leave a comment